Concealed Handgun Permit Course

 

 

Our 4-hour Concealed Handgun Permit course will fulfill the requirements to apply for a Concealed Handgun Permit in the State of Colorado 32 states.

 

This course includes, but is not limited to: Firearms Safety, At Home Safety, Children’s Firearms Safety, Handgun Nomenclature and Types of Actions/Safeties, Colorado State Use of Force Requirements, Colorado State Law Regarding Concealed Carry, Handgun Equipment Selection. There will be no live fire for this course. 

 

To register for classes please email 

FortitudeTrainingConcepts@gmail.com

 

Price $55  

Payment can be Credit/Debit, Paypal or Cash the day of class.

© 2017 Copyright Fortitude Training Concepts

 

In accordance with ITAR (International Traffic in Arms Regulations), only United States Citizens will be accepted to participate in Fortitude Training Concepts courses. ITAR section 122.1 requires the registration of all manufacturers and exporters engaged in the firearms industry.